Joy7 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Gaining weight (At least 5kgs) and building muscle

HEllo guys
    Im bout to be 15 years old... im new to bodybuilding.... Anyone can help me.. I need to gain 5-10 kgs weight in 2 months... plz someone help me... suggest me a diet and some workouts
    (Im skinny-41kgs oly )

Thanks in advance.

basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) basmca is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    [QUOTE=Joy7;1257069041
    (Im skinny-41kgs oly )

Thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]

what the.........
    pics pls......
    holy hell.....

anyway.
    train hard with a good routine like ICF 5x5.

and i dont know how i could say this better but. you need to eat like evrything.
    siriusly eat till you cant have anything more or you will puke.

dont eat when you are hungry or till you are full, eat till you feel like puking.
    if you no longer feel like puking 1 hr later, eat again

Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10) Minizeus is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    ^