michaeldoak has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

G6 Replenish VS After Glow

I'm new to supplements and was told for my age 17, 6ft, 215lb, that after glow was the best stuff out there. When I went to try and receive more I was told the company is shut down temporarily, G6 Replenish was pushed to replace it. Good choice? Or should I search all over the place for Afterglow?
    Thank You

KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000) KidCreatine1 is just really nice. (+1000)
    Where do u shop that these are the products being recommended?

Kinda still lifts Valhallabound86's Avatar
    Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Valhallabound86 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    $70 for 17 servings.

20g protein/30g carbs and BCAAs.