xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) xtinaVaz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Just won my IFPA Pro card, what next?

I'm new to the bikini competition world so I'm still learning and need some guidance. I just competed in my first OCB show on May 10th. I had a great coach along the way and ended up doing way better then expected. I won first place in bikini debut, novice, and open. and also first place in overall debut and overall novice. took 2nd place in overall open and was awarded my IFPA PRO card, in a competition against 50 amazing other amazing bikini competitors. I still can't believe it. Anyway, I'm thinking about competing again in the fall but don't know where to begin. I feel like i need a more prestigious coach that works with pros but don't know who I can trust since my last coach was awesome. Also I'd love to get some sponsorships but not really sure how to go about getting them. This sport of competing can get super expensive so any help I could get would be appreciated. Any advice on where to go from here would also be a big help.

JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500) JulianBee is a jewel in the rough. (+500)