Thread: Weekend binging

kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) kellerm215 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Weekend binging

I know that this has been asked before but I am looking for some advice.

Diet and training has been very strict during the weekdays for almost 2 years. I think my progress has been hindered by the weekends.. They usually consist of drinking a s*** load of IPAs and eating whatever I want. When I say a lot if IPAs, I mean around 30 per weekend..not asking for judgement about my lifestyle, it's just what I do and have always done on the weekends

I know my diet is my major issue but was wondering if any of you cut out alcohol and stuck to your diets 24/7? What type of progress can I expect if I make this change.

6'4 at 205lbs and have been stuck at 205 for a long time. Not sure my body fat % right now

I've given up on bulking because I can't seem to eat enough calories, plus I'm upping my mileage each week while training for a marathon. Just started running again 2 months ago

Any personal experience offered would be appreciated. Looking to cut as much fat as possible

Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000) Jazsi is just really nice. (+1000)
    You could start drinking lower calorie drinks as an alternative to beer (which is seriously dense, calorie-wise).