Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100) Bloggs24 is not very well liked. (-100)

Working in the fitness industry, Questions..

Hi everyone, I am currently studying my Cert 3 in fitness. I have an assessment task where i must interview a fitness professional, If someone would take the time to answer the following questions for me i would greatky appreciate it, Thank you.

Question 1: What are the stresses faced by your clients, such as long working hours or financial strains?

Question 2: What promotional services and products are offered by your workplace in order to address the needs and stresses of the clients?

Question 3: What local professional counselling services does your workplace use? Are they sufficient?

Question 4: What are the complaint handling procedures of your workplace? How do they manage the ‘serial complainer’, who always seems to have something to complain about?

Question 5: What suggestions would you make to improve these complaint-handling procedures?

Question 6: Provide an example from your workplace where you have responded to client feedback?

Question 7: Provide an example from your workplace where you have recorded communication and outcomes between client and organisation according to organisational policies and procedures.

Question 8: List three cultural groups that are found within a close vicinity to your workplace. What are their cultural needs and characteristics?

Question 9: Do these cultural groups generally attend this fitness organisation? Why or why not?