sgy1111 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

What should I use any other supplement with protein powder and weight gainer ?

I'm a newbie and doing bodybuilding for just 2.5 months.Started at 132 pounds with a super skinny scrawny body with %8 bf , now 147 pounds with %11-12 bodyfat.I just started to ICF 5x5 full body workouts , 3 day a week.I'm using 200 gr dymatize weight gainer daily and 2 scoops of optimum protein.I also have multivitamin everyday , 1 time.To gain weight , I eat 3000 cal daily(no junks and craps , just needed foods for carbs , protein and healthy fats) , including supplements' calories.I want to get bigger faster.What should I add as a supplement for that ?

1- Despite using weight gainer and protein powder , should I also use amino acids ? Is it early for me or will it be extra beneficial to get more muscle mass ?

2- I can also add creatine , but there are a lot of rumours about.I can't decide.First I don't know how much it will help me to lift heavier , also creatin provides to gain weight but will all of gains that came from creatine , go back ?

Money for supplements is not a criterian , I stopped smoking when I have started to bodybuilding , so I reserved the cigarettes' money to supplements.Just asking what should I use adding to weight gainer and protein powder now.