MustangGT9 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I'm too skinny..

Hey guys so this is my first time posting to this forum and I'm hoping someone can help me. So I'm 18 years old and I'm really skinny. Like really skinny. I'm 6'-6'1 and I weigh 125 lbs. I hate that I'm skinny and I really want to get bigger but I don't really know how. I know I need to eat more but I don't know what to eat to help. I've tried working out with friends in the past but when everyone is lifting so much more than you it's kind of embarrassing so I stopped going. I want to get at least a little bit bigger for summer because I hate hearing people constantly telling me how skinny I am. I'm hoping someone or multiple people can help me because I hate being so skinny. Thanks guys

VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Just eat, lift and don't overthink things.

Its good you took the first steps...i think its time to put the wheels in motion.

Stick to your compound exercises, squat, BP, DL, Rows, OHP and eat alot of caloric dense foods hitting your macronutrient intake.

As for programs: ICF 5x5, SS 3x5, SL 5x5...pick and choose.

Oh, and don't give a fuk what others think at the gym
    Last edited by VmissileX; 04-02-2014 at 09:14 AM.
    "Learn from Yesterday, Live for Today, Hope for Tomorrow"