cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50) cat5555 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

first time gym questions

Hey everyone I just opened this topic in a very wrong section, I guess. So I'm in the right place now. I'm 19 years old and female. I have been working out for years but I have never been to a gym and I have never lifted. I'm starting 5x5 program on monday and I have a few SILLY questions since it is my first time in the gym.
    *Will I use the barbell on the bench press to deadlift and barbell row too? Or do they put olympic barbells together somewhere?
    *Where are the barbell collar clips kept? Near the plates?
    *Where am I supposed to deadlift? Is any free space ok?
    *Are there any ''gym manners'' that I shouldn't forget?
    *And any advices you'd like to give?

I'd be glad if anyone answered

illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) illiniStrive has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by cat5555 View Post