blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10) blkwidowgrl is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Raw Female Powerlifter 148lb

Hello everyone! My name is Wendy and I am brand new to bb.com! I have been competing in powerlifting for about 3 years now and I normally compete in either the USAPL or AAPF because I am drug free. I have placed 2nd&3rd at USAPL Nationals, (2011,2012) place 2nd in my weight class and 3rd over all at the Arnold Raw challenge, have held both state and American records in both federations for the squat, deadlift and total and I am currently ranked at #9 on the all time records for the squat. I am taking some time to focus on my career as both a trainer and massage therapist so my powerlifting goals have been simplified. I am only focusing on my squat for now because I want to get to the top 5 in the rankings. My best meet lifts are 319, 148, 358. Here is my most recent squat day: Videos of some of these are on my page :-) This workout was my first time videoing and my main goal was to get a max set of 10 on squats and then do some heavy accessories and call it a day. I had food poisoning the day before otherwise I KNOW I would've gotten that 10th rep ;-)

Squats:
    135lbx10 185x8 225x6 245x6 265x6 275x9 (<-PR!) 225x21

Barbell walking Lunges:
    95x8 115x8 135x10

Deadlifts:
    135x10 185x5 225x5 275x5 315x5

Registered User BodyBldgPwrLftr's Avatar