Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10) JPbodybuilder is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Grind 2 Greatness: Operation Pro Card

What's up Bodybuilding.com?!?!?!

About me
    First off, allow me to introduce myself. The name is Jordan Prater. 21 years old. Natural, competitive bodybuilder. This upcoming season will actually be my first, so I'm a rookie!!! However, with that being said, it doesn't stop me from setting out to earn my pro card in my first season! I am currently 8 & 10 weeks out from my shows (April 26th & May 17th), both of which are PRO QUALIFIERS!!!

Now, about my prep...I am a member of Hollywood Militia & I'm being coached by Marc "The Machine" Lobliner! Let me take a brief moment to express my gratitude towards Marc. He is an amazing coach, but more importantly, an amazing person/father/husband! We started prep 10 weeks ago (20 weeks out) and I've never looked, felt, or performed better! If you look at my pics, you will see that it's UNREAL to be this far out & have the condition I have. That's what we do at Hollywood Militia...OWN conditioning!!! I mean...I have striated glutes already LOL!

Anyways, we've been at prep for 10 weeks & have 8/10 more weeks to go! I decided to log my last 10 weeks, & share my progress with all that decide to jump in on this!

So, what can you expect in this log:
    1. Detailed updates on my training, nutrition, cardio, and supplementation.
    2. Weekly posing pics/videos.
    3. Training videos.