phezulu2 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Angry why can,t i get rid of my belly

Hi All

I am new to this . but I have been training for the last year and 50years old
    I go to the gym 5 days a week and building muscles on my arms chest neck and back.
    the problem is I can't get rid of my belly I don't eat a lot and I eat a balance diet.
    some time I feel bloated.

do you have and advise

Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tbillionaire is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    be in a caloric deficit and over time you will lose fat. it takes time and persistence.
    **Official Supp. Misc Beer Crew**

ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50) ChrisAchilles will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    What is your weight?