Mrdanielbyrne has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

is that is a good routine?

I am pretty new to bodybuilding so im really struggling to find the right routine for and the amount of sets im doing.
    currently I lift 4 days a week monday to thursday and rest Friday-sunday. Monday I do a full upper body then tuesday a lower body then repeat. For my upper I do:-
    Standing dumbell bicep curl
    row
    shoulder press
    fly
    Weighted incline sit ups
    On my lower body workouts I do:-
    Leg press
    leg curl
    tricep dips
    calf raises
    All my sets I do 12,10,8,6 starting of light and working my weight up. Is this a good routine to follow I am prettg new to this so I dont want to complicate thigs to much. All my exercises are done on machines not to great with the free weights yet.
    shall I just stick to this routine or change it a little bit of change it to straight sets or less reps. My goal is to get as much mass as possible for the next two months then try cutting. Any advice would be appreciated cheers.

AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AntonisD is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    No dude, just no...

Try one of the following:
    Allpros Simple Beginner Routine
    ICF 5x5
    Lyle's Generic Bulking Routine
    Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will. - Mahatma Gandhi

ISSA CFT