MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) MaxxB has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Beginner stuck on weights for months help please

I have been stuck on 30 pound dumbbells on the incline bench press for 2 months. The same goes for all of my chest exercises. Like flat bench press decline etc. I am a beginner, I have only been lifting for 4 months.

Any ideas on how i can move up in weight? I'm eating and sleeping well, but i just don't know why i'm stuck.

This is my routine for chest & triceps:

All for 3 sets of 12, 10, 8 reps

Incline dumbbell press
    Incline barbell press
    Flat barbell bench press
    Decline barbell bench press
    Decline pullover with dumbbells

Triceps:

All for 3 sets of 12, 10, 8 reps

Skull crushers
    bench dips
    rope pulldowns
    dumbbell overhead

The trainer in the gym gave me this routine to follow.

When i first joined the gym, i had another trainer which gave me a very good routine to start with. I was making good progress for just over 2 months, i put on good mass as well. but he left because of a private issue. And that was 2 months ago, since then I've basically been stuck on the same weights and not improving at all.