tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tomiiv has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Just finished Kris Gethin's 12 week program, Before and After

What do you guys and gals think, it's been 3 months of hard work but it's worth every damn minute of it.
    I have been skinny until 16, then got fat in two years and since then i have been going up and up for the next 14 years. Now at 32 this is my first time seeing my self at 190lbs and just fitted my self in 32 jeans down from 42.

Now what's next? Should i keep cutting or start bulking. I really want to see 6 pack by June or July the latest. Is it possible?
    Attached Images

IamViral has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Very good progress there, personally i'm a fan of lower body fat percentage, so i would encourage you to keep dropping fat.
    Whatever you do, bulk or cut, keep lifting hard and eat proper nutritious food.

Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50) Asguroth will become famous soon enough. (+50)