Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) jstar1 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Restlessness & can't sleep - overtraining?

I only lift twice a week and do steady state cardio for 30mins after these sessions but I'm an amateur boxer so on the other 4 days its pretty much HIIT workouts.

I eat around 1000-1500 calories with intermittent fasting. Macros are around 100g carbs 30g fat 100g protein.

RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000) RedeemerZG is a complete loser! (-2000)
    how long are you dieting like that? I have figured out, from personal experince... If i eat almost all calories in one sitting i sleep like a baby after that. Google which food combinations have hard time digesting so you can sleep...
    Can work well in combo with such low cal IF dieting...
    I.e. Eating only before bedtime
    everything is fine when you get up by nine
    -----------------------------------------
    today is Tuesday July 1st 2014.