Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Muphrid is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

What activities hurt muscle growth after training it?

Let's say I worked my biceps... then my dad asks me to carry some stuff... or I'm flexing my arms to make some pictures.. does it hurt the muscle growth?

These are only examples.. but what else should I prevent from doing while my muscles rest?

GreenDice has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    I'm not a pro, but if you get enough rest in between your bicep workouts, than lifting light weights should be fine. Just make sure to get enough sleep, cause you work in the day, and the muscles grow at night.

musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500) musclemage is not very helpful. (-500)
    I am interested in this too, because I have to lift pretty heavy things sometimes at work on the weekends.
    -YOU CANNOT ATTAIN ANYTHING VALUABLE WITHOUT SACRIFICE-

"Live for nothing, or die for something"

-RAF Regiment-

I RAPE BACK, true story.

CountryLifter has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)