1997chris1997 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How to get colton haynes body?

I'm new to lifting and i am 15. I am 5'6 and weigh 130 pounds. I want his type of body or similar for now. Is it realistic to achieve this body in 6-8 months or what? Should i eat in a 200 calories surplus because i heard from the hodgetwins that i don't have to since im a newbie.

Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Montae20013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Why would you strive for that? He is basically ripped because he is skinny. Strive for more.

tomd2013 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Montae20013 View Post
    Why would you strive for that? He is basically ripped because he is skinny. Strive for more.
    To be fair everyone is different bro, you might not like the look but obviously he does lol

GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100) GetBigs is not very well liked. (-100)
    So, first off, I don't know who Colton Haynes is, I could google him, but I'm too lazy to, so here's your answer: