Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Hamzy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

To keep bulking or not

In the June 2013 picture I have been bulking for the past 4 months. Up to 190lb's.

In the December 2012 pic I finished my cut at 174lb's.

Thats about 15 lb's of gains in 4 months. Is this too quick??

It was meant to be a lean bulk.. i was going at about 2800 cals a day.. for some reason i have gained a massive gut in that time **** and this time i thought i would do it right LOL.

My lifts have gone up pretty well though so im happy with that. Im not sure if you can tell with the pics, but in person when i have a shirt on i look much bigger now then i did December last year. Obviously with the shirt off is a different story.

The fat gain is getting to me, I seriously think carbs and me just dont work well together. I really want to put on some monster mass but whenever i try to i just end up gaining fat and having to cut it all back down.

Anyway advice on whether to keep bulking up to about 200lbs and then cut or to start cutting now back down to about 180lbs.

Im 25 yrs old. 184 cm. work out around 5-6 times a week. no cardio atm due to lazyness.
    Attached Images