LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LifeAsAaron has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

What's happening to me?

I have been working out for 6 months now and am 22 years old. I'm 5'11'', started at 210 pounds and ate about 2000 calories a day up until now and am at 177 pounds. I have been 175-182 pounds for about 2 months now. My lifts haven't increased much in the past 2 months (some haven't increased at all) BUT I increase in other things?

Example:
    Bent over rows haven't increased in two months yet - I went from being able to do 1 struggled chin up 0 pull ups (shoulder width pull up) to being able to do 8 chin ups and 7 pull ups in 2 months.

Also 1 full body dip to 10 in 2 months.

Body weight hack squats 10 (jumping to do them) to about 40 proper in 2 months.

What I don't fully understand though is how I have basically lost no weight in the past 2 months (maybe like 5 pounds on the scale), haven't really gained on any of my main lifts (squats, bench, ohp, rows, and dead lifts) and don't see much difference in the mirror, small gains mind you but managed to increase durasticly in chins/pulls/dips/hacks/etc?

What is going on? I'm getting stronger in body weight exercises but not with actual barbell weights? I am so confused

ps- I started EXTREMELY week. Seems my dna isn't the greatest for fat loss and natural muscle growth (not complaining). I just abused myself with parties, junk food, video games, and overall lazy unhealthyness.