ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) ofmikeandmen has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Brisk walking vs jogging vs hiit while clean bulking?

I am 6'1 165lb (skinny-fat) and looking to gain about 30-35lb on a clean bulk to start. I have zero weight training/experience in the gym and have just started out. I've read that while bulking you should do cardio and eat a surplus on the days you do cardio. However, which would be the best to minimize fat and keep a healthy blood flow/heart while having the main goal to bulk? I've read brisk walking is good to keep the focus on gains, but I feel as though HIIT would be better and then just eating a surplus for muscle growth. I plan on doing about 2 days a week at 30 minutes on the treadmill. Any suggestions?

jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50) jayareohh924 will become famous soon enough. (+50)