deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Angry Cannot Get Hired

Hey I am a newly certified personal trainer, and I have been seeking employment. Everyone has said that they cannot hire me because of my lack of experience in the industry. How to I get experience if I cannot get hired? I would love some helpful advice, thank you.
    http://www.healthyandawake.com/ - Personal blog

GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50) GL89 will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    whats your background education?
    I know some fitness clubs will allow you to "shadow" other trainers to gain that experience...it may mean youll have to work without pay, but thats an option to get that "experience"

GL

deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10) deldel is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by GL89 View Post