Thread: Pull-ups

mattyabc1988 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Pull-ups

I'm not very good at doing pull-ups due to my weight and weak strength I only started lifting again 3 days ago so I'm out of shape and my strength isn't where I want it to be I can't lift my own weight(14st). Will negative pull-ups give me real benefits and how many should I do when I do a back workout.

Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ubikscubin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by mattyabc1988 View Post
    I'm not very good at doing pull-ups due to my weight and weak strength I only started lifting again 3 days ago so I'm out of shape and my strength isn't where I want it to be I can't lift my own weight(14st). Will negative pull-ups give me real benefits and how many should I do when I do a back workout.

Yes. Until you fail.

You'll see progress.

dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50) dhimaan997 will become famous soon enough. (+50)