rvidal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Synephrine in C4 Extreme

I've been using pwo supplements for a couple of years, going from Superpump, Jack3d, ACG3, and MP Assault. So I wanted to try the C4 after reading so many reviews, but try to be very careful about what I (repeatedly) put in my body. So I did some research on the ingredients and everything seems to be safe...but then I hit the synephrine.
    Some of the reading on it mentioned that although it is known to be safe, concentrations other than found naturally, or in combination with other stimulants may increase the risk of stroke and blood pressure problems. I guess the question comes down to whether on not the amounts of the synephrine in each does are safe enough to not worry about?
    I love the reviews (curious about the taste now), but I am apprehensive about spending 40 bucks on something that may not be good for me. Can anyone advice whether to try it or to stay away?
    Thanks

I Am Teh Lolrus stealth_swimmer's Avatar
    stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) stealth_swimmer is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    In for responses.

I've had C4 though, and can't say it made me feel funny or anything compared to other preworkouts.