EminaZ has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Am I Gaining Weight Too Fast?

I'm not an expert at this stuff by any means, but I know a few things.

I started this process Dec. 01 2006 and I've been gaining weight at a rate of 10 lbs/month. I started at 140 lbs and I weight 169 lbs, I'm not gaining much fat my body fat went from 12.5% to 14% which is okay.

I'm eating pretty healthy taking in CytoGainer and On Whey for my protien shakes and a Multi-vitamins/fish oil/flax seed and eating healthy (chicken breast, tuna, peanut butter, etc....)

Am I gaining too fast?

I have another week and half left of this month and I'm sure I can break another 10 lbs total this month.

I shoot to eating around 3500-4000 calories a day.

II can't wait till my doctors apointment in April, he said it will be really hard to gain weight...and it was everytime I tried but I'm trying to do everything right this time and it's working

Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Lil Freek has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    what are you using to calculate your BF%?

according to this, you've gained a lil over 22lbs of muscle mass in like 10-11weeks. 2lbs of muscle a week isn't physically possible, without roids, that is.
    You could be a freak of nature, but i would question the BF% or the scale's actual weight... if they're all accurate, you're one lucky SOB.
    Still workin'