LUSIGNAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

2013 NPC for Beginners

Hi I'm a newb at all of this and I want to compete for the NPC Bikini. My first question deals with registration. If I become a member now, can I compete by October / November? Just wanted to know if there was a cut-off date to register by? Any help would be appreciated. Cheers!
    "...You're a butterfly now, not an earthworm." -Housebunny

JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10) JessTheBody is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    First of all, competing in your first show is an unforgettable experience!

The NPC card is good for a year so yes..
    Follow me on Instagram at ladsonj

shattles10 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I was wondering the same thing, I have my first one coming up soon for physique

phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) phoxyphysique has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)