Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) quakerbrah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

college black parties vs white parties

Im a freshman in college and i have noticed a distinct difference between black parties and white parties; If you go to black college party, people are actually dancing and grinding , but the black girls are not receptive to your advances as supposed to white girls....also they don't get as drunk, so the chances of you one night standing is low. If you go to a white a party you see a lot of guys leaning against the wall and or playing beer pong while the girls are on the dance floor dancing on each other; but like I said before white girls are easier to talk to at parties, now i don't know if it's because they get drunker or if black girls just act stuck up.

Any college brahs noticed this?

HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50) HipsterBert will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    PHD in Bro science

*Stare shamelessly at chicks in yoga pants crew*