PosingOwl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Beginner Here and Want to Build Muscle

Hey Everyone!!!!

I just recently started working out and I need some advise please. Right now I have heard so many different ways to build muscle and get larger than I am. I dont remember whats it called but I am doing a 4 split workout.
    2 days on 1 day off, 2 days on 2 days off. Is that the right approach for a beginner who wants to gain mass.

I am also looking at different mass gainer shakes. One that I can preferably find at GNC since its next to my place of work. Also supplements that I should be taking. I heard that there are better ones, but I am taking the GNC recovery pack.

So basically what I am asking is help to create a Workout Plan and any info about shakes and supplements and what I need to get larger than I am.

It is not the best photo I have but the only one at the moment.
    Attached Images

TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TheFuture42 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    To start 2 days on 1 day off is fine so a split for you may look like this:

Monday: legs + abs
    Tuesday: chest
    Wednesday: off
    Thursday: back
    Friday:shoulders + traps
    Saturdayff
    Sunday:arms

Monday:legs+abs
    Tues: off
    Weds:back
    Thurs:shoulders +traps
    Fri: off
    Sat:arms
    Sunday: legs+abs

Mon: off

See the pattern?!

As for supplements you don't always have to clean your pockets out a GNC man! Walmart has quality supplements!