StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000) StrongInChrist is just really nice. (+1000)

Thumbs up For those with long skinny arms

I have long skinny arms and was very frustrated with them for years. Finally I tapped into the secret. Reverse grip EVERYTHING. Most of my biceps routine consists of either palms facing each other, or palms down exercises. Since I started training like this I have added more than 1 and a half inches to my arms. For about the classical biceps peak movements. If you have long arms they will look scrawny from the front. Building the side of the bicep will change that. My biceps peak has even grown since I started focusing on RG curls.

This is just my opinion and what worked and is working for me. I dont think Im doing too bad

Registered User TheGrandmaster1's Avatar
    TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) TheGrandmaster1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)