Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250) robertthoburn has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

The ROB (Rest Only Briefly) approach

If you want to see me scaring the neighbours away from the pool, you can see my pics at:

http://forum.avantlabs.com/index.php?act=ST&f=6&t=2621

I'm new to the Internet world. I've been working in the bodybuilding segment of the dietary supplement industry since 1993 --writing, new product R&D, brand management.

You can see my bio at www.1_fast_******** (remove the "_" when you enter the URL). Look under "articles" and "authors" --> "Robert Thoburn".

I've written for most of the bodybuidling mags, but you can read my articles at the above mentioned site, and see many of my posts on Avant Labs' forum.

My two key concepts are the ROB (Rest Only Briefly) approach to training for muscle growth and the GLUCOSE ECONOMY/'UNIFIED THEORY' of DIETING concepts. You can read more about them at Avant Labs' forum. Be prepared for some controversy....

Apprecatively,
    Rob