FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Cool Mmmmm <3 Pick the best

Mine: 3,5. And yours??

Linf has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    All nice.

Before I started lifting I used to think female body builders were gross, the extreme ones still are but that muscle tone is hot.

FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) FotoShopped has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    Originally Posted by Linf View Post
    All nice.

Before I started lifting I used to think female body builders were gross, the extreme ones still are but that muscle tone is hot.
    Definitely bro, same with me, and now i cant even look at fat chicks, and skinny bitches creep me out too.