JDFBear has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Mealtime Advice needed

I'm pretty new to this situation. i have joined a gym and after realizing i have no idea what the heck i was doing i ended up agreeing and getting a personal trainer. I haven't had a chance to discuss this with him and figured what the heck ill ask on here. He has devised a meal plan for me. its roughly the following

Breakfast:
    2 eggs 3 egg whites, oatmeal
    Snack:
    one of the following Tuna, nuts, rice cakes, or cottage cheese
    Lunch:
    Chicken, Low GI carb
    Snack:
    same as 1st snack
    Dinner:
    Chicken, vegetables
    snack:
    Cottage Cheese

I was told to eat roughly every 2.5--3 hours Now my problem is my work schedule on

Mondays, Wednesdays I work 230p-830a i then come home and sleep 9a-1p
    Tuesday, Thursdays i work 230p-12a I then go home and usually go to sleep 2a and wake at 9a to head to the gym at 11a

Now everyone tells me to eat breakfast its important. do i start my meals the same time everyday no matter what i work or do start my meals based on when i wake up for the day? My gym days are roughly Mon, Wed, Fri 11am

AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) AlwaysTryin has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    You don't have to eat every 2-3 hours
    You don't have to eat breakfast