gang576 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile macros and calorie information, please help!!

ok guys i have been bodybuilding for a year and a half now and the gains have been going slower and slower, so i started to count calories and macros. I am fairly new to all of this so i am going to tell you what i am doing and i hope you can give me some feedback, if i am doing it right or not. So i am 84kg, 19 years old and my bf is around 12% i want to bulk up a little bit so i am on 2700 calories at the moment i don't know if this is enough or not. My macro ratio is 30%protein,50% carbs and 20% fat. i am all about "if it fits your macros". I workout 5 times a week with only a 1.5 km run after each workout. my body type is in between a mesomorph and a endomorph. So please guys as i said before i am new to this and i dont know if what i am doing is right or not, i would love some answers

Scrawny little Asian Providence94's Avatar
    Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Providence94 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    To me , the calories you are eating seems to low for a bulk, it seems more towards maintenance considering on your current activity level. Try upping it to about 3.3-3.5k and see whether u gain 100-200grams per week, if u do den stick to it till it stagnants agains den u increase it
    hai guyz

Team Hollywood Militia
    (Contest Prep Coach/Nutritionist John "Otis" Hollywood)

CURRENTLY SHREDDIN

235p/430c/65f at 186lbs