Thread: Trx

arthurjohng has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Trx

I was trying to see if there was already a thread dedicated to the TRX but I kept getting 404 Errors. I've been using my own personal one for almost 4 years now and when I moved to Dallas not to long ago I found out my local Gold's had one as well. My main question is about their certification. Is there anyone who has already taken the class and is certified? I'm NASM already but I want to add to my resume but I don't know if the class is worth it. It's only $300 so much cheaper than alot of certs but I was hoping someone had some info for me.

KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) KBKB has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    Originally Posted by arthurjohng View Post
    I was trying to see if there was already a thread dedicated to the TRX but I kept getting 404 Errors. I've been using my own personal one for almost 4 years now and when I moved to Dallas not to long ago I found out my local Gold's had one as well. My main question is about their certification. Is there anyone who has already taken the class and is certified? I'm NASM already but I want to add to my resume but I don't know if the class is worth it. It's only $300 so much cheaper than alot of certs but I was hoping someone had some info for me.
    There have been some TRX threads here (in the Equipment subforum), but I don't recall seeing one asking about certifications.