Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    Registered User mike pulcinella's Avatar
    mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000) mike pulcinella is a name known to all. (+5000)

Have you had success with IIFYM? Like to tell your story in my documentary about it?

I am attempting to produce a segment for my new bodybuilding documentary which will address the controversy over flexible dieting, IIFYM or whatever you want to call it.

Whether or not I have an opinion, I am a documentary filmmaker and want to fairly show BOTH sides of this issue.

If you have had success with IIFYM or just feel very strongly about something Dave or anyone has said about it, please contact me at...

mike@mikepulcinella.com

...to discuss possibly doing an on camera interview.

The documentary is going to be about MANY topics, not just this, but I want to represent both sides fairly. This is truly the most volatile topic in BB right now and it needs to be explored.
    Last edited by mike pulcinella; 02-11-2013 at 08:57 AM.
    Check out clips of my video work on my newly re-desigend portfolio page!
    http://mikepulcinella.com/portfolio.htm

Chasing cats since 1967 WonderPug's Avatar