BballerfromLT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Basketball training need some help

hello guys.Im new here, just signed.As topic says i need some help, but first off all i want to give you some backgroud to my story.

So i love basketball , have been playing it for all my life(now im 18 turning 19 next month).i trained seriously since i was 10 years untill 15.than made 3 years brake(had some issues).i have been playing pick up games those 3 years.and than i was 18 i started to train again, starded doing some ball handling drill, shooting , lifted like bodybiulder though.anyWAYS i realised that i want to become PRO.and this is my lifes goal.i know it will take a lot of hard work but im ready.i have been working for 4-5hours everyday for 9 months and i really enjoy that.But now i have some questions.My goals for now is to increase my first step quickness, defense, vertical and shooting.

my weekly routine looks like this

Monday:1,5h ball handling/3hours shooting/1,5 strengh training
    Tuesday:1,5h ball handling/1h agility .quickness. plyos./30min cardio/1h shooting
    Wednesday:1,5 ball handling/1,5 strengh
    Thursday:3h shooting/1,5h ball handling/30min cardio/1h agility .quickness. plyos.
    Friday:2hours of shooting/1,5hour ball handling/ 1,5 strengh training
    Saturday:4 hours shooting/1,5h ball handling
    sunday:3 hour shootin.or day off if i feel i need one

so this is how i train.

in strengh workouts i work for absolute strengh now. i do
    bench presses
    shoulder presses
    pull ups
    squats
    step ups/lunges
    calf raises
    deadlifts
    squat jumps
    crunches
    leg rises

everything except last 3 i do for 6 reps.

so now i have some questions.

1.can do agility/quickness/plyos workouts other day from strengh training.i've read somewhere that its allright but i want to hear some more opinions.