Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000) Gemini235 is a complete loser! (-2000)

Want to try out heavy lifting/dead lifts.

I had recently heard (contrary to my previous belief) that lifting heavy weights and dead lifts etc would help with over all full body weight loss and toning. I don't want by any means to bulk, and I know that won't happen unless I'm running a calorie surplus (I'm cutting) but I have no idea where to start.

I've been watching some youtube videos on proper dead lift form but any kind of advice here that could help me along would be appreciated. I am totally new to this! I usually just do cardio, push ups, squats, light weights, etc.

Please let me know if you have some helpful tips for heavy lifting and dead lifts. I do not want to bulk no matter what; my goal is to lose 5% more body fat and about 10 more lbs (although if I have to gain some weight to reach the lower body fat I am okay with that because it would be muscle).

Thanks.

BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000) BEEvon is just really nice. (+1000)