Thread: Cheap and Nasty

Rawlingo has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Cheap and Nasty

Hi guys,

I've been training for a couple of months but have started to do it a bit more seriously this year. Sorted out macros etc.

Anyway I found a protein mix on a site that is £80 for 300 servings (9kg). Protein is 25g, carbs 5g and fat 3g per serving. It doesn't include BCAAs but I couldbuy a tub of these for around 20 for 80 servings.

What do you guys think?

melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) melaneybh has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    If its cheap and nasty, I wouldn't get it personally. I like to enjoy my protein.

But the protein has BCAA's even if it doesn't advertise them. At the right price though, you can definitely still choose to supplement with BCAA's intra workout.
    Official MuscleTech Representative

Anarchy Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off
    #Shatter SX-7 Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off
    Creactor Buy 1 Get 1 Free
    Platinum Multivitamin Buy 1 Get 1 Free
    Hydroxycut SX-7 Non- Stim Buy 2 Get 1 Free

RIP Dewey99

My protein recipe website - www.bakewithprotein.com

TBH I'm looking at spending £30 a month, so if anybody was able to recommend a protein or stack for a beginner I'd be much appreciated