jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10) jenniepea is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Judge my diet/routine/supps

I'm fairly new to this lifestyle and have recently decided to add supplements to my regime. I've been seeing a trainer who has taught me a ton, but my sessions with her are coming to an end and I feel like I could use a bit of a boost.

I am working out an average of 4 days per week (2 leg days, 2 arm days, both with a 15 min warm up and 10 min cool down which consists of 15% incline at 3 mph on the treadmill). I have been sticking to a meal plan about 95% of the time;

Meal 1:
    Greens shake + omegas + multi
    5 egg whites

Meal 2:
    Fruit
    3 rice cakes + all natural peanut butter

Meal 3:
    Chicken, rice& veg + omegas

Meal 4:
    Greek yogurt w/stevia & hemp hearts

Meal 5:
    3 rice cakes w/all natural peanut butter+ omegas

Meal 6:
    Protein shake

Before bed - vit c,vit d, omegas

This has been working great for me. I'm down 13 lbs, 4% body fat and a total of 13.5 inches in 3 months. My digestive system seems to be I proved as well. I don't really have a goal weight. I would like to reduce my body fat, and keep on track to becoming stronger!

I just ordered some supplements, which should be arriving tomorrow;

CLA
    L-Carnitine
    Preworkout shake (nutrabolics, hemorush) with creatine
    Glutamine
    More whey (isolate blend)