indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) indianguy81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Post my muscle don't feel sore?

I am a beginner who has just started off with his routine (it's been 4-5 days) and currently doing only a bodyweight exercises.
    I do need to lose body fat & build muscle.
    I do all reps to failure and do perform multiple sets (though I am not high on reps/set as a beginner) yet I don't feel sore the next day.

The only day I felt sore was the first day of training. It has left me wondering if I am doing the right thing bcoz withour muslce soreness, I won't be able to get the results. (as is commonly believed)

I just don't feel a sense of satisfaction after my workout because of the lack of soreness.

Are sore muscles an indicater that one has performed his workout effectively?

Registered User ScottishSpartan's Avatar