PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10) PKSebben is on a distinguished road. (+10)

i started lifting weights for first time, starving all the time now!

is it normal to be hungry constantly?

i normally eat about 2000 calories as my maintenance, but i've been trying to lean bulk and eat 2200 calories while following the jim stoppani workout routine on this site and making sure to get at least 150 grams of protein each day (which has been really hard to do, though shakes help, i used to only eat about 80 grams of protein a day)

i've been lifting on the program for 2 weeks and now im starving all the time!

i just ate a sandwich that 3 weeks ago would have made me full for the rest of the day, now its been 2 hours and im already hungry again... (plus i had 2 eggs for breakfast, when i used to not even eat breakfast)

is this normal? am i not eating enough? if i'm not eating enough am i losing fat or muscle right now? it feels totally bizarre to me to be eating so much food and still feel hungry without doing any cardio...

right now i'm 6 feet tall and weigh 150 pounds, 15% bodyfat

sry in advance if this is a stupid question, like i said, i'm new to lifting weights (i used to do some casual athletics in high school and college, but no weights program)