Gordy555 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need help determining Body fat %

Hello first post, Im Jeff and i have been working out about 6 months, maybe 4 months on a hard schedule. Mainly just compound lifts as i feel thats the best bang for my buck as a newbie. Im 32 years old and just decided i wanted a better body overall, Not looking to compete but would love to have "abs".

I started at above 30% body fat, 5'11 230 pounds (wish i took pics but i was embaressed lol). I am now 182 #'s and i think im somewhere between 18-22% body fat, having a hard time determining, electronic scale says 16% but i know those are crap so it tells me nothing really.

I am on a CKD at the moment taking in about 2400 calories a day, 165 Grams of Protein, 180 Grams of fat, 25 Grams of Carbs. Im no expert on nutrition but i have read alot over the past 6 months, I just started the CKD so any advice is appreciated, Not really on any supplements besides a multi vitamin and Vitamin D 10000 IU's. Supplements make my head spin and dont want to waste money since i have no clue what would help me reach my goals, Which is 185 10% BF, I know i have a ways to go.

I really want someone with a trained eye to help me out and judge my Bodyfat for me, Im going to get calipers soon, I do have one question that maybe someone can help me with. I can do Chin ups but not pull ups, My Bench is my weakest lift @145, i think i need to strengthen my Lats but im not sure hopefully with this info someone can help. Any advice will be appreciated, if you need more info ask and i will tell.

Well there it is im laying myself at your mercy let me know what you think my BF% is and possibly ways to reach my goals Quicker. Long post i know but i wanted to be very informative so i can get some decent responses.

Thanks in advance for the advice.
    Attached Images