turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) turokturok5 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Lower back pain from squat, need feedback (video).

Hi, i've been doing starting strength consistently for a few months now and am progressing pretty well. My squats gone up from 40kg to 80kg but i've had some lower back discomfort for a few weeks now. Im not sure if it's from work or from weights. It doesn't bother me when squatting, only the day after and it isn't painful i can just feel a bit of discomfort on the lower right side of my back. I looked into it and read up about lower back rounding during squats and got a video of me doing a few reps. How can i fix my back rounding?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFK4o...ature=youtu.be

amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10) amgben is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by turokturok5 View Post