estephan1992 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) estephan1992 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) estephan1992 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

someone help me on entering the NPC

I have been lifting for about 3 years now and have never gone to a competitive stage with it. I don't really have the genetics to be a bodybuilder but I have always been naturally lean. I've really taken ahold of that and have pushed myself to produce lean mucle. With all that said I want to compeate in some kind of phsique competition. I went online and looked at the NPC but it talked about filling out a form with $100. Is this what I have to do to get the paperwork started or what do I need to do??? Any advice would be great. Theres two pics of myself attached so any advice or suggestions would be greatly appriciated. Im also at 3% BF
    Attached Images

Eating all the gains Shredthetics's Avatar
    Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Shredthetics is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    You already saw how to do it.
    Print the card you saw on their site and fill it out, write a check, then mail it all in and wait.
    Once you get your card mailed back to you, register for a show and compete.
    You're also more like 7% not 3%.
    IG: @West_Whey
    8 years in.

Contest History:
    -2013 Muscle GC Classic