ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000) ktothewire is a name known to all. (+5000)

Post 2013. It's YOUR year!

Hey Guys/Gals!

I just wanted to say a few things. I've been working as becoming a body builder for 4-5 months, I have YEARS to go. But you know what. I've gone this far. Why turn back? I'm going to leave 2012 behind. I'm going to start 2013 new.

YOU should do it too! 2013 is your year. It's your year to loose weight, gain weight, become a body builder, become a trainer, whatever your goals are YOU CAN DO IT THIS YEAR!

If you have dedication. If you have the power. If you have the wheel. Why can't you hit your goal? Only you will fail if you let yourself.

Read about Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Ray Lewis. What do they all have in common? DEDICATION! PATIENCE! SELF RESPECT! and you can all have that.

You go to the gym for you. No one else. Who cares if some guy in the corner is in better shape. Can run 3 miles more than you. Can bench 100LBS more than you. Is 60LBS less weight than you. Your at the GYM for you, not them... pride your self every day.

Think about what you accomplished every day you leave the gym. Give yourself pat on your back and say "I DID SOME **** TODAY THAT'S GOING TO CHANGE MY LIFE"!.. "AND I'LL BE BACK TOMORROW TO DO IT AGAIN!".

You want to get in shape, than do it! Do it for yourself. Educate your self on how to do it! There are NO dumb questions in this world as long as your willing to learn from the answer and obtain it forever.