Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Greg2510 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Replacement for legg press and leg curls? also squat and barbell row question

Hello,
    I am a beginner
    I started starting strenght 2 months ago.
    Now i want to switch over to Lyle McDonald’s Bulking Routine.
    The problem is i only have free weights at home
    With what should i replace them ?
    Also when i do a bodyweight squat my back rounds.
    I stretch the harmstrings really hard but still my back rounds if i go deeper then parallel
    It feels like my back is very stiff if i go just parallel.
    I do alot of stretches but my lower back still rounds unless i wider my stance and point my toes outward alot almost horizontal.

But if i put heavy weight on the barbell my lower back doesnt round or if i put little plates under my
    My last question with barbell rows where should you feel them ? is it normal that your hips move a little bit if you pull the weight
    sorry for my bad english.

Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50) Concat will become famous soon enough. (+50)