CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500) CBRob is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Advice for a better squat?

I've been struggling to get more weight on the bar when it comes to squats. I've tried to get pointers on proper form from posts here on bb.com, but something doesn't quite seem correct still. My PR on squats is 170 x6, and has been the slowest of all of my lifts to see improvement. Would some of you fine people here in O35 be willing to give me some suggestions? This is my first time seeing myself squat from a side view, looks like I've got to go a little deeper.
    I've posted a couple vids on photobucket. I'll try to link to them. Thanks
    http://s105.photobucket.com/albums/m...robsquats2.mp4
    http://s105.photobucket.com/albums/m...=robsquats.mp4

crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) crupiea has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    Good videos.