Thread: Hellpp!

tzimmer1217 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Hellpp!

Ok so I didn't know whether to post this on the supplement forum or this one, and as you can prolly tell im new to BodyBuilding.com.
    Anyways we all know in the world of sports you generally gotta take something that will give you that extra "oomph" to your game.I like to take PWO's to give me that "oomph" in the weight room. I just finished my freshman season in college and I start at WR for Ave Maria University (which is a NAIA school). However, I want to up my game. Before I've taken Jack-3d (senior year of HS before the 1,3 ban) and Hyper Fx (end of HS senior year and this collegiate freshman season). I did some research and found that Anadraulic State GT works wonders in getting you overall bigger and great focus and hype for working out. However I can't seem to find if its NCAA legal (NAIA and NCAA use very similar banned substance lists). I've been taken Anadraulic (on and off) for maybe a few weeks.

Any help on if I should take it's safe to use or not will be very helpful!
    Thanks.

SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000) SDOptimist is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Originally Posted by tzimmer1217 View Post
    Ok so I didn't know whether to post this on the supplement forum or this one, and as you can prolly tell im new to BodyBuilding.com.