shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) shanim1094 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Working out around working.

Good Morning.

I am a recent college graduate with a full time office job. Now, when I was in school I was very active, had sports going on nearly every night so working out was not really an issue for me. I find myself now over weight and unsightly. I joined a gym but it seems that the only time where I can go and it not be over crowded is before work. Wake up at 5 and be at the gym between 5:30-5:45 and leave the gym by 7. It sounds like an awesome idea but I find myself coming up with reasons to not get up. I have no problem waking up, it is getting out of bed and into the car that is the hard part. I did it today, but only because the batteries in the smoke detector went out and kept me awake. I get to the gym and since I used to be in shape, I still have the frame and I look like I lift but I am sitting there curling 25-30 lb weight next to someone who is half my size curling 45-50 lb. It is pretty debilitating to one's moral when they see that. Nonetheless I finished my workout today with some nausea towards the end of it, preventing the completion of my last set.

My questions are:
    How can I get myself into the car and going in the morning?
    How do you keep your moral up when there are people WAY smaller than you lifting WAY more than you?
    How do you keep from developing nausea?

I appreciate any insight.