Thread: Need help

masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) masterdoko has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Need help

Is there anyone here in Taiwan?

I am 26, I weigh 208KG and my BMI is ~80
    I am a foreign student in Taiwan.
    I need help but I don't know how to fix this.

PuerAeternus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) PuerAeternus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) PuerAeternus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    So you must be like 5'3" to have a BMI this high. Ask yourself, how did it come to that? Self-realisation is the first step, now you need to pull the brake and seriously start working. Where do you need help? Do you have the possibility to take eating matters into your own hands? (I know, Chinese cuisine is extraordinarily tasty, but they also tend to overdo it.)
    If there is the chance, prepare the food you eat yourself. Awareness of what you're eating is essential to judge quality and quantity of your meals. In your current situation, medical advise will be sensible, so seek a doctor's counsel before starting to starve yourself!

Why exactly do you need help from somebody being in Taiwan? Is there somebody at university, some of your friends over there who might be able to assist you?