GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10) GetHuge50 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

5/3/1 Vs Juggernaut

Hey guys,

I'm looking to compete in mid-end of 2013. I have been running PHAT for the past 6 months with good results. (Only thing I hate is alternating deads and squats every week)-- But anyway, I was about to buy the Juggernaut ebook, but before I do I wanted to ask your experiences on which you prefer, Juggernaut or 5/3/1?

I really want a program to cycle with PHAT, but I'm not sure which one to chose. I like Juggernaut in the sense that its higher in volume in the main lifts (10s, 8's), but It just seems pretty complicated and a hassle- and I don't even have a spreadsheet. Like 5/3/1 there a million different spreadsheets and resources out there.

Any preference/experiences?

Also, for your accessory work for these two, do you guys use Wednler's bodybuilding template on his website?

QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50) QUADZofPEACE will become famous soon enough. (+50)